MenuShadow
ROLL UP... ROLL UP...
for Thrills, Action, Excitement, and Laughter

Times and Venues

TE KUITI

CENTENNIAL PARK

TE KUITI ROAD

Date

Monday 18th March - -
Tuesday 19th March - -
Wednesday 20th March - 7:30pm
Thursday 21st March - 7:30pm
Friday 22nd March
7:30pm
Saturday 23rd March 2.00pm 7:30pm
Sunday 24th March 1:00pm



TE AWAMUTU

ALBERT PARK

ALBERT PARK ROAD

 

Date   

Monday 25th March  - No Show
Tuesday 26th March  - No Show
Wednesday 27th March  - 7:30pm
Thursday 28th March  -   7:30pm
Friday 29th March - 7:30pm
Saturday 30th March 2.00pm 7:30pm
Sunday        31st March 1:00pm




MATAMATA

BEDFORD PARK

FIRTH ST

 

Date     
Monday 1st April - -
Tuesday 2nd April - -
Wednesday 3rd April - 7:30pm
Thursday 4th April - 7:30pm
Friday 5th April - 7:30pm
Saturday 6th April 2:00pm 7:30pm
Sunday 7th April 1:00pm -