MenuShadow
ROLL UP... ROLL UP...
for Thrills, Action, Excitement, and Laughter

Times and Venues

NAPIER

58 SEVERN DR - OPP MITRE 10

 

Date   


Monday 2nd July  -  -  No Show
Tuesday 3rd July  -  -  No Show
Wednesday 4th July  -  - No Show
Thursday 5th July  -  -   No Show
Friday 6th July  - - 7:30pm
Saturday 7th July - 2.00pm 7:30pm
Sunday             8th July -                1:00pm 4.00pm

Date  


Monday 9th July   - -  No Show
Tuesday 10th July  - 2:00pm  -
Wednesday 11th July  - 2:00pm 7:30pm
Thursday 12th July  - 2:00pm 7:30pm
Friday 13th July  - 2:00pm 7:30pm
Saturday 14th July - 2.00pm 7:30pm
Sunday             15th July  -         1:00pm  4:00pm

Date   


Monday 16th July   -  -  No Show
Tuesday 17th July   -  2:00pm  No Show
Wednesday 18th July   -  2:00pm 7:30pm
Thursday 19th July   -  2:00pm 7:30pm
Friday 20th July  - 2:00pm 7:30pm
Saturday 21st July - 2.00pm 7:30pm
Sunday             22nd July -                1:00pm

HAVELOCK NORTH

HAVELOCK NORTH DOMAIN

 

Date     
Monday  23rd July - -
Tuesday 24th July - -
Wednesday 25th July - -
Thursday 26th July - 7:30pm
Friday 27th July - 7:30pm
Saturday 28th July 2:00pm 7:30pm
Sunday 29th July 1:00pm 4:00pm

Date     
Monday  30th July - -
Tuesday 31st July - -
Wednesday 1st August - 7:30pm
Thursday 2nd August - 7:30pm
Friday           3rd August - 7:30pm
Saturday 4th August 2:00pm 7:30pm
Sunday 5th August 1:00pm -


WHAKATANE

33 MILL ROAD /  ADJ COASTAL MOTORHOMES

 

Date   


Monday 6th August  -  - No Show
Tuesday 7th August   -  - No Show
Wednesday 8th August   -  - No Show
Thursday 9th August  -  -   7:30pm
Friday 10th August  - - 7:30pm
Saturday 11th August - 2.00pm 7:30pm
Sunday             12th August  -                1:00pm 4.00pm

Date  


Monday 13th August  - - No Show
Tuesday 14th August  - - No Show
Wednesday 15th August  - - 7:30pm
Thursday 16th August  - - 7:30pm
Friday 17th August  - - 7:30pm
Saturday 18th August - 2.00pm 7:30pm
Sunday             19th August -         1:00pm  -