MenuShadow
ROLL UP... ROLL UP...
for Thrills, Action, Excitement, and Laughter

Times and Venues

KAITAIA

A & P SHOWGROUND

 

Date   
 
Monday  24th April -  NO SHOW -
Tuesday 25th April -  NO SHOW -
Wednesday 26th April -  - 7:30pm
Thursday 27th April -  2:00pm 7:30pm
Friday 28th April -  2:00pm 7:30pm
Saturday 29th April 1:00pm  - 7:30pm
Sunday 30th April 12:00pm  3:00pm -


KERIKERI

DOMAIN

Date   
 
Monday  1st May - - -
Tuesday 2nd May - - -
Wednesday 3rd May - - 7:30pm
Thursday 4th May - - 7:30pm
Friday 5th May - - 7:30pm
Saturday 6th May 1:00pm -              7:30pm
Sunday 7th May 12:00pm - -