MenuShadow
ROLL UP... ROLL UP...
for Thrills, Action, Excitement, and Laughter

Times and Venues

DUNEDIN

THE OVAL

 

Date   


Monday 8th January  -  -  -
Tuesday 9th January  -  -  -
Wednesday 10th January  -  - 7:30pm
Thursday 11th January  - 2:00pm 7:30pm
Friday 12th January  - 2:00pm 7:30pm
Saturday 13th January - 2:00pm 7:30pm
Sunday 14th January  12:00pm 3:00pm  -

 
Date


Monday 15th January - - -
Tuesday 16th January - - -
Wednesday 17th January - 2:00pm 7:30pm
Thursday 18th January - 2:00pm 7:30pm
Friday 19th January - 2:00pm 7:30pm
Saturday 20th January - 2:00pm 7:30pm
Sunday 21st January 12:00pm 3:00pm -

 
Date


Monday 22nd January - - -
Tuesday 23rd January - 2:00pm -
Wednesday 24th January - 2:00pm 7:30pm
Thursday 25th January - - 7:30pm
Friday 26th January - 2:00pm 7:30pm
Saturday 27th January - 2:00pm 7:30pm
Sunday 28th January 12:00pm - -

 
 

QUEENSTOWN

WARREN PARK

 

Date


Monday 29th January - - -
Tuesday 30th January - - -
Wednesday 31st January - - 7:30pm
Thursday 1st February - - 7:30pm
Friday 2nd February - - 7:30pm
Saturday 3rd February - 2:00pm 7:30pm
Sunday 4th February 12:00pm 3:00pm -


  

Date


Monday 5th February - - -
Tuesday 6th February - - -
Wednesday 7th February - - 7:30pm
Thursday 8th February - - 7:30pm
Friday 9th February - - 7:30pm
Saturday 10th February - 2:00pm 7:30pm
Sunday 11th February 12:00pm - -