MenuShadow
ROLL UP... ROLL UP...
for Thrills, Action, Excitement, and Laughter

Times and Venues

WHAKATANE

RUGBY PARK

 

Date     
Monday 22nd October - -
Tuesday 23rd October - -
Wednesday 24th October - -
Thursday 25th October - 7:30pm
Friday 26th October - 7:30pm
Saturday 27th October 2:00pm 7:30pm
Sunday 28th October 1:00pm 4:00pm

Date
Monday 29th October - -
Tuesday 30th October - -
Wednesday 31st October - -
Thursday 1st November - 7:30pm
Friday 2nd November - 7:30pm
Saturday 3rd November 2:00pm 7:30pm
Sunday 4th November 1:00pm -




FEILDING

KOWHAI PARK, SOUTH ST

 

Date   

Monday 5th November  - No Show
Tuesday 6th November  - No Show
Wednesday 7th November  - No Show
Thursday 8th November  -   No Show
Friday 9th November - 7:30pm
Saturday 10th November 2.00pm 7:30pm
Sunday        11th November 1:00pm